Board of Directors

Chair

Emily Wines, MS
ewines@mastersommeliers.org

Vice Chair

Kathryn Morgan, MS
kmorgan@mastersommeliers.org

 

External Board of Directors

Tommy Dortch
tdortch@mastersommeliers.org

Douglass Miller
dmiller@mastersommeliers.org

Adrienne Segundo
asegundo@mastersommeliers.org

Melanie Steinbach
msteinbach@mastersommeliers.org

Board of Directors

Christopher Bates, MS
cbates@mastersommeliers.org

Rob Bigelow, MS
rbigelow@mastersommeliers.org

Brahm Callahan,  MS
bcallahan@mastersommeliers.org

Michael Meagher, MS
mmeagher@mastersommeliers.org

Josh Nadel, MS
jnadel@mastersommeliers.org

Patrick Okubo, MS
pokubo@mastersommeliers.org

Sabato Sagaria, MS
ssagaria@mastersommeliers.org

Mia Van de Water, MS
mvandewater@mastersommeliers.org

Dave Yoshida, MS
dyoshida@mastersommeliers.org