Board of Directors


Michael Meagher, MS

Vice Chair

Emily Wines, MS


External Board of Directors

Douglass Miller

Elizabeth Ngonzi

Adrienne Segundo

Melanie Steinbach

Board of Directors

Christopher Bates, MS

Brahm Callahan,  MS

Kathryn Morgan, MS

Vincent Morrow

Josh Nadel, MS

Patrick Okubo, MS

Chris Tanghe, MS

Mia Van de Water, MS

Dave Yoshida, MS